All 19 Junior Eurovision Winners from 2003 – 2021

The 20th Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Yerevan, Armenia on Sunday 11 December, 2022 – so now’s a good time to brush up on all 19 previous winners!

Click here to display content from YouTube.
Learn more in YouTube’s privacy policy.

The Eurovision Song Contest celebrates diversity through music. Please keep your comments respectful. We will not tolerate racism, sexism, ableism, homophobia, transphobia, body-shaming or any other derogatory or hostile language. Offensive users will be blocked and reported. Music first, always.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *